Home   |   Links   |   contact us   |   Message          

 

 
u Training Programs
u Upcoming Events
u Central Government Policies
u Right To Information
u MSME Incentive Schemes
u Monthly Expenditure Report
u MPR of EMs & MSEFCs
u MSME Directory
u How To Start MSME Unit
u Cluster Approach
u News
u Tenders
u MSMED Act-2006  
u Notifications
u Photo Gallery
u Online forum
u Export Promotion & Marketing
u International Trade Fairs
u National Awards
u Library
u Schemes for Women
u Projects for Entrepreneurs

Search the Web Site:


Search On :

All Words
Any WordsPhrase

 

About UsInfrastructurePublicationActivitiesSenet

 

Contact US


MSME-Development Institute
(Formerly Small Industries Service Institute),
34, Industrial Estate
Nunhai,
Agra - 208006, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2280879
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2280882

 

Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

City Office
MSME- Development Institute

A- Wing, 3rd Floor
Sanjay Place,
Agra - 208002, U. P., India

Phone No. - 0562-2523247
Tele/Fax No. - 0562-2520626
Email : dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
Website : www.msmediagra.gov.in

 

List of officers of MSME-Development Institute, Agra

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Contact No.

E-mail

1.

R. K. Kapoor

Director

0562-2280882
0562-2520626

dcdi-agra@dcmsme.gov.in
 

2

Indrajeet Yadav

Dy. Director (Met)

9457946251

indrajeet15aug@gmail.com

3

B. K. Yadav

Asstt. Director Gr-I(Met)

9458433277

bkymsme@gmail.com

4

Sudhir Gautam

Asstt.Director (IMT)

9838505318

gautamsudhir1jan@gmail.com

5

M. K. Sharma

Asstt.Director (Chem)

8527957202

 

6

Rajeev Kumar

Asstt.Director (L/F)

9761308902

rkumar@msmediagra.gov.in

7

G.P.Agrawal

Asstt. Director(L/F)

9412485178

gpcluster@rediffmail.com

8

N. A. Raza

Asstt.Director (Mech)

9837190881

naraza@msmediagra.gov.in

9

Vijai Singh Rana

Asstt. Director(G/C)

9458830206

rana777@rediffmail.com

10

A. K Gautam

Asstt. Director(Food)

9412372661

akgautam@msmediagra.gov.in

11

Dr. Mukesh Sharma

Asstt.Director (EI)

8899520052

mukesh@dcmsme.gov.in

12

Awadhesh Kumar

Sen. Statistical Officer

9410840019

 

13

Rajesh Kumar

Asstt.Director (L/F)

9868583499

 

14

Dr. Sunita Kushwaha

Investigator (Chem)

8273763747

doctorsunitamsme@gmail.com

15

Sushil Kumar

Investigator (L/F)

9997544166

sushil.raghu@gmail.com